Achieve, Believe, Create

Governor Committees




Children's Committee
(Curriculum, Safeguarding and other pupil related matters)
(Finance, Personnel and premises)
Mrs Karin Dewing Mrs Karin Dewing
Mrs Jacqui Hicks Mrs Faith Taggart
Mrs Clair Cronin Mr Peter Wright
Mrs Luboslava Kamau Mr Tim Bowden
Mrs Sally Price Mrs Luboslava Kamau
Ms Judith Sharp Mrs Hollie Blunkell