Achieve, Believe, Create

Meet the staff

Here are the teachers you will meet at Westfield from September 2018
Click on Photo Gallery to see some examples of children's work,

Mr Tim Bowden

Read the Headteacher's Welcome Message


Miss Hannah Johnson
Deputy Headteacher/Year 6


Mrs Jackson

Year 5




Mr Welch

Year 3



 Mrs Kane and Mrs Hayward
        Year 2       

Mrs Rogers
Senior Teacher/Year 1

Miss Stevens                       
                                      Mrs Roberts/Senior Teacher/Reception                                                           Miss Foggon/Reception Teacher            




Mrs White
MFL Teacher/PPA Cover




SENco and School Lead for Autism

Mrs Sarah Selatna-Reeves




Our Staff

Each class is supported by a teaching assistant as well as
Mrs Christodoulou (known as Mrs Maria) who supports Computing.
ict work

Our Teaching Assistants are
Mrs Mundin, Mrs Young, Mrs Walsh,  Mrs Pratley,

Miss Hicks and Miss Maunders - Teaching Assistant in Year 1 / Windmill Breakfast Club

Mrs Tigwell is our Family Support Adviser/
Windmill Breakfast Club
(Please see separate crayon)
You can contact her via the school office or
on 07592 577 516

Mrs Truszkowska - EAL Support (on maternity leave)

Mrs Taylor is SEN Teaching Assistant/Speech and Language/Windmill Breakfast Club

Mrs Robinson is SEN Teaching Assistant


Mrs T Corrigan -  Reception
 Miss Murray - Individual Child Year 2


Mr Wright is our Site Manager, Mrs Whitworth is our Office Manager and
Mrs Arnold is our Admin Assistant.

Cartoon Chef
Mrs Tye is our cook, she is assisted by Mrs Dellar and Mrs Bhadesia. 
They cook fantastic food for us!

We have Midday Supervisory Assistants to look after children at lunchtime.

They are 
 Mrs Walsh, 
Mrs Wade, Miss Murray, and Mrs Greaves 

Our Senior Midday Supervisor of MSA's is Mrs Maria