***Please check the Newsletter and Website weekly for any additional events***

 

 



Spring Term 2020




HALF TERM - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (School closed)


STAY & READ - YEAR 4
Monday 24th February 2020 @ 9:00 am - 9:15 am

SCHOOL UNIFORM SALE FOR WHOLE SCHOOL IN THE HALL
Tuesday 25th February 2020 @ 15:00 pm - 16:30 pm

YEAR 3 & YEAR 4 SWIMMING AT ROBERT BARCLAY ACADEMY
Thursday 27th February 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 14:30 pm


World Book Day
Thursday 5th March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am


WESTFIELD PARENT CAFE
Thursday 5th March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am


YEAR 3 & YEAR 4 SWIMMING AT ROBERT BARCLAY ACADEMY
Thursday 5th March 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 14:30 pm

 


STAY & READ - YEAR 1
Friday 6th March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 9:15 am
 

 

STAY & READ - YEAR 4
Monday 9th March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 9:15 am

FOOTBALL A TOURNAMENT AT THE CRANBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL
Wednesday 11th March 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 14:00 pm

YEAR 3 & YEAR 4 SWIMMING AT ROBERT BARCLAY ACADEMY
Thursday 12th March 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 14:30 pm


                               FOOTBALL B TOURNAMENT AT THE CRANBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL
                               Wednesday 18th March 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 14:00 pm

 

WESTFIELD PARENT CAFE
Thursday 19th March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am


LAST SWIM - YEAR 3 & YEAR 4 SWIMMING AT ROBERT BARCLAY ACADEMY
Thursday 19th March 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 14:30 pm

 

STAY & READ - YEAR 4
Friday 23rd March 2020 @ 9:00 am - 9:15 am

NETBALL A & B AT THE JOHN WARNER SCHOOL
Tuesday 24th March 2020 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

PRINCE OF EGYPT (WHOLE OF KS2)
Thursday 26th March 2020 @ 12:15 pm - 19:00 pm

RESERVE DATE FOR FOOTBALL AT THE CRANBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL
Tuesday 31st March 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 14:00 pm

 


TERM ENDS -  Friday 3rd April 2020 @ 1pm





Summer Term 2020


TERM BEGINS - Monday 20th April 2020

BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May 2020 (School closed)

YEAR 3 & YEAR 4 NETBALL AND FOOTBALL AT THE JOHN WARNER SCHOOL
Wednesday 20th May 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 14:00 pm


CLASS PHOTOGRAPHS
Thursday 21st May 2020 



HALF TERM - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (School closed)


GIRLS FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE CRANBOURNE PRIMARY SCHOOL
Tuesday 9th June 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 14:00 pm

YEAR 3 HARLOW ACTIVITY CENTRE
Wednesday 10th June 2020 @ 8:30 am - 15:00 pm

YEAR 4 HARLOW ACTIVITY CENTRE
Thursday 11th June 2020 @ 8:30 am - 15:00 pm 

NON UNIFORM FOR FAIR ITEMS
Friday 19th June 2020 

KINGSWOOD 
Friday 26th June 2020
KINGSWOOD return Monday 29th June 2020

UNIFORM SALE FOR NEW REC, CURRENT REC, YR 1 & YR 2
in the dining room @ 14:30 pm - 16:30 pm

SCHOOL UNIFORM SALE FOR CURRENT YR 3, 4 & 5 
Thursday 2nd July 2020 @ 2:45 pm - 16:15 pm

KS2 PRODUCTION DRESS REHEARSAL
Friday 10th July 2020 @ 14:00 pm - 15:00 pm

CAMP NIGHT
Friday 10th July 2020


KS2 PRODUCTION 
Monday 13th July 2020 @ 14:00 pm - 18:30 pm

KS2 PRODUCTION
Tuesday 14th July 2020 @ 14:00 pm

 

KS2 PRODUCTION
Thursday 15th July 2020 @ 18:30 pm

TERM ENDS - Friday 17th July 2020 @ 1pm

 


INSET DAY - Monday 20th July 2020 (School closed)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 21st July 2020 (School closed)